The Theosophical
Society in Australia

Melbourne Lodge


University of Western Australia

By Enquiries

established 2017

The Theosophical Society Perennial Philosophy Prize is awarded to selected students of an undergraduate course on ‘Philosophy East and West’ run by Dr Miri Albahari. 

2021 Prize
Tony Strbac — The Two Main Takes on Buddhist nibbāna - Cessationist and Unconditionalist. What is the relation of these positions to the bundle- versus two-tiered theory of self-illusion?

2019 Prize
Mia Kelly — "Brains in Vats" and Perennialism: An Epistemic Challenge


You might be interested in...

Temple of isis phylae egypt wellcome

Letter N0. 15

Members only content

Photo by shreya sharma on unsplash

Letter No.10

Members only content

Open uri20180112 24250 1jv2ghe?1527116035

Letter No.7

Members only content


Our Education Resources

An overview of our resources